6/19 Kit AMPS 115, +2 102, +5 143, PMPS 174, +3 93, +5 76

Well, she definitely stayed in the blues for the first cycle. When should I start thinking increase? She didn't really go that low last night, so this doesn't seem like a bounce today. Thoughts?
 
Bounces can sometimes be delayed and not necessarily in the cycle immediately after the low. Some cats go high before they break a bounce. Looks like that's what happening tonight. Quite a dive at +3 tonight. I would hold the dose another day and then evaluate.
 
Back
Top