Gracies Yesterday
6/18 Recap
AMPS: 74
+2 98
+3.5 97
+5 62
+6 66
+8 51
+9 55
+10.5 74
PMPS: 92
+2 74
+3 73
+5 106
+8 162
Good Afternoon LL. DH here. Marje is in meetings all day, and I'm trying to keep my head from exploding with this cold. At least LBG is cooperating with a low blue surf.
All is well here today. All P's from all fur balls and nap time well under way. Gracie had a beautiful day yesterday, then popped up to mid-blue last night. Today is the 8th cycle on the reduced dose, so if she is going to fizzle it should happen any time now. Paws crossed she holds the reduction this time. She looks a lot better this time than last, so we are optimistic.
Speaking of nap time being under way, I think it is time to join the party. Have a great day.
6/18 Recap
AMPS: 74
+2 98
+3.5 97
+5 62
+6 66
+8 51
+9 55
+10.5 74
PMPS: 92
+2 74
+3 73
+5 106
+8 162
Good Afternoon LL. DH here. Marje is in meetings all day, and I'm trying to keep my head from exploding with this cold. At least LBG is cooperating with a low blue surf.
All is well here today. All P's from all fur balls and nap time well under way. Gracie had a beautiful day yesterday, then popped up to mid-blue last night. Today is the 8th cycle on the reduced dose, so if she is going to fizzle it should happen any time now. Paws crossed she holds the reduction this time. She looks a lot better this time than last, so we are optimistic.
Speaking of nap time being under way, I think it is time to join the party. Have a great day.