6/19 Gracie PMPS 64 +1 65 +2 98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


6/18 Recap
AMPS: 74
+2 98
+3.5 97
+5 62
+6 66
+8 51
+9 55
+10.5 74
PMPS: 92
+2 74
+3 73
+5 106
+8 162



Good Afternoon LL. DH here. Marje is in meetings all day, and I'm trying to keep my head from exploding with this cold. At least LBG is cooperating with a low blue surf. :-D

All is well here today. All P's from all fur balls and nap time well under way. Gracie had a beautiful day yesterday, then popped up to mid-blue last night. Today is the 8th cycle on the reduced dose, so if she is going to fizzle it should happen any time now. Paws crossed she holds the reduction this time. She looks a lot better this time than last, so we are optimistic.

Speaking of nap time being under way, I think it is time to join the party. Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/19 Gracie AMPS 93 +2 110 +4 117 +6 122

Missy G, those are nice safe numbers...stay there and let Papa get some sleep...

Mike, hope you feel just a bit better after a nap....Marje, I iz sorry u had to go to tbp....

BIG HUGS AND HEADBUTTS,
 
Re: 6/19 Gracie AMPS 93 +2 110 +4 117 +6 122

Very nice surf today. :-D Paws crossed for this dose. You can do it, Gracie!
Liz
 
Re: 6/19 Gracie AMPS 93 +2 110 +4 117 +6 122 +9 99

I hope Gracie keeps working that juice and the reduction holds. Mike, I hope you get over your cold soon and were able to get some rest today.
 
Re: 6/19 Gracie AMPS 93 +2 110 +4 117 +6 122 +9 99

Hello Mike!
I hope you had a nice nap, and will feel better soon.
Hello Marje!
I hope you had a good meeting!

And I hope Princess Gracie will hold the reduction!!
 
Very nice cycle today and even better tonight! Good job, Gracie!! Hope you feel better, Mike and hope Marje's meetings go well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top