6/19 Floyd AMPS 590

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Janine & Floyd (GA), Jun 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Yesterday

    I think he's just doing this to mess with us!:confused:

    I shot the 4 today to give him a chance to clear this bounce.... and now, we wait.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Cats messing with your head? No never!:D
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Down to blue already. The only question is when he'll see green next. :)

    BTW, at some point when cats are clearing bounces really quickly, shooting through the bounce no longer is an option. To be seen if Floyd is there yet.
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  4. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    I was wondering about the "shooting through the bounce" thing with him. If he didn't bounce, I definitely would have decreased again, but I figured he could handle 4u again starting at 590. I guess I'll find out!

    I just have to laugh - the people over at One Drop are probably looking at "my" numbers and wondering what the heck I'm doing. "She must have eaten a whole cheesecake last night!" :D
     
    Olive & Paula and Wendy&Neko like this.
  5. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Davidson wuvs cheesecake, so does him mom, Harley too - on fact, we don't know anyone who duffent wike cheesecake...........share some please
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page