6/19 Cleo PMPS 88;+2 102;+4.5 103;+5.5 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

AMPS 94
+2.5 46!!!!! Another does decrease? I am looking for her to test again right now, but she is not cooperating :o
+3.5 51
+4.5 52
+5.5 50
+6.75 49
+8.5 64
+11.5 71

PMPS 88 Shot 15 minutes late
+2 102
+4.5 103
+5.5 95

We woke up to pouring rain here at 5am. TFS @ 5:30. Cleo's appy was just ok, only ate about 1 1/2 tsp LC plus her FF Appy treat. Left out plenty of food for all and we all went BTB. Set alarm for 2 hours later.
Fed her MC at +2.5 and +3.5. She is back out on catio patrolling the perimeter. Sunshine now, rain is gone :-D
 
Re: 6/19 Cleo AMPS 94;+2.5 46;+3.5 51;+4.5 52

AMPS 94
+2.5 46!!!!!
+3.5 51
+4.5 52

She only ate her FF Appy treat at the +4.5 test. Was not hungry. I am so glad I am off today. I would have had to skip the shot. I don't think I could have left her :?

Any thoughts on if I should decrease her again? Right now I am drawing up to 1U, and spilling 2 little drops. Maybe try spilling 3 little drops? Advice/suggestions welcome. Thanks
 
Re: 6/19 Cleo AMPS 94;+2.5 46;+3.5 51;+4.5 52 DOSE QUESTION

Wow, Cleo! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Yes, I think you should decrease, maybe even down to 0.5u, since she did so well on this one. It's your call, Jane. Have a great day!
Liz
 
Re: 6/19 Cleo AMPS 94;+2.5 46;+3.5 51;+4.5 52 DOSE QUESTION

AMPS 94
+2.5 46!!!!!
+3.5 51
+4.5 52
+5.5 50

Cleo ate about 1 1/2 tsp of LC at the 5.5 test. Back out to catio, sun still shining.

Thanks, Liz, we will go down to 0.5 at PM shot. Much easier to draw up :-D
 
Re: 6/19 Cleo AMPS 94;+2.5 46;+3.5 51;+4.5 52 DOSE QUESTION

Congrats on the reduction. What would you think about shaving the dose vs. taking the full reduction. It looks like Cleo has been wavering between 1.0u and 0.75u. Since you're getting into the tiny dose range, it make make sense to shave the dose.
 
Re: 6/19 Cleo AMPS 94;+2.5 46;+3.5 51;+4.5 52 DOSE QUESTION

So, draw up the 1.U and take out 3 tiny drops instead of 2, Sienne?
 
Re: 6/19 Cleo AMPS 94;+2.5 46;+3.5 51;+4.5 52 DOSE QUESTION

That what I do,sometimes that 4th tiny one comes with lol good numbers sweet,yes woke up to rain here to little cold here.
 
Re: 6/19 Cleo AMPS 94;+4.5 52;+5.5 50;+6.75 49 DOSE ?

+6.75 49

She ate about 1 tsp of LCFF, quick walk on patio (too hot) and BTB for my baby. At least she is sleeping where I can pick her up to test. Not running from her momma today. Thank you :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/19 Cleo AMPS 94;+4.5 52;+5.5 50;+6.75 49 DOSE ?

Congrats on the reduction. *paws crossed* this reduction holds. Have a great day, Jane!
 
Re: 6/19 Cleo AMPS 94;+4.5 52;+5.5 50;+6.75 49;+8.5 64;+11.5

AMPS 94
+2.5 46!!
+3.5 51
+4.5 52
+5.5 50
+6.75 49
+8.5 64
+11.5 71

Hope she comes up a bit - I may be stalling.
 
Re: 6/19 Cleo PMPS 88;+2 102;+4.5 103

Nice #'s Cleo!!! Congrats on the reducie!! Have a great night :smile:
 
Jane,
Congratulations on reduction!!
And Yay :thumbup this happened on your day off!
Cleo is such a thoughtful baby :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top