6/19,Chuck,AMPS 198,+2 254,+7 328,PMPS 241,+2 352,+4 360,+6 348,+9 348

Status
Not open for further replies.

StephG

Member Since 2016
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-257-1-282-3-253-4-276-7-230-9-75-227.179428/

Well this morning DH left kitty's food open. So he got about half a can of friskie's pate. It is lower carb but those extra carbs are enough to throw him off.
I was tempted to up him to 13 units but we will see how he does on the 12.75 and then increase to 13 and hopefully stick to half units from there. Eyeballing the .75 isn't consistent enough between the two of us.
Almost done with our vial of lantus and then we will be going to the pen cartridge. We ran out of the S. Boulardi and that should be in tomorrow.
 
Talked with DH and he said there was no food in kitty's dish.
Possibly bouncing from the blue?! Either way it's no fun being pink.
Negative ketones!
 
TR calls for holding doses at least six cycles, for the depot to stabilize, especially with that bit of blue in there. Paws crossed he'll see more when the depot fills.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top