6/19 Chino|AMPS=365|flat pink|PMPS=360|+2=352|+4=297

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adrian and Chino

Member Since 2016
Yesterday...

I think I might've taken too much off his dose when I gave 8 units Saturday morning to drain the depot. Chino had a nice stretch of blue yesterday, but he bounced from it and tonight is the 5th cycle on 12 units since the reduced dose. If I don't see green by tomorrow night, I'm taking him back up to 12.5 units, and will reduce to 12.25 if he earns another reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top