6/19 Benny AMPS 309 +4 343 +8 335 PMPS HI

He likely went a lot lower last night but no tests after +2. There wasn’t much of a food bump so I would have gotten a +2 and before bed test if the +2 was lower than the pmps.
 
He likely went a lot lower last night but no tests after +2. There wasn’t much of a food bump so I would have gotten a +2 and before bed test if the +2 was lower than the pmps.

He did get lower; I neglected to enter the figure on his ss. He went down to 121 @ +3. I've been having some luck with the Libre 2 alarms, and did not get any during that night, although I kept him in range of the reader. I was ready to intervene with food but did not get a low-bg alarm. (I set mine at 100.) If he did go lower, do you think that his higher numbers today were the result of a bounce? I'm planning to raise his dose to 2u tomorrow; should this alter that plan?
 
Back
Top