6/19 Autumn pmps-91, Cassanova pmps-154

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Wondered why Autumn was so high until I walked into the kitchen this morning. Her shot was still sitting on the counter. :oops: We had a fast moving severe thunderstorm last night and were flying to get everyone fed and the sugars shot so we could batten down the hatches. Jon had grabbed Cassanova's dish and didn't grab his shot so I ran to shoot Cass which threw off the routine and I completely forgot to shoot Miss A.

Although the nice part of working with the sliding scale is I can shoot a touch more today to make up for my lapse in memory instead of leaving her hanging in those high numbers.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 6/19 Autumn amps-320, Cassanova amps-198

Only a 320 after no shot!!!! I am envious!

We had the thunder and lightning last night but no precipitation. Alska didn't like it and didn't stay on the bed but tough civvie Brio sat facing the window so he wouldn't miss the show.

This is silly because I assume all houses in Nebraska would have a basement - does yours?
 
Re: 6/19 Autumn amps-320, Cassanova amps-198

Ours does but its not finished and one wall is just dirt where the old coal shoot was so not exactly kitty proof yet. Still need to get the pens set up down there so if we need to retreat the kids can't get lost in the walls.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top