Armani’s mom
Member Since 2020
Armani had a pre-shot number of 110 for the first time, so I withheld his insulin and he ate breakfast. I will keep testing, but can he have his insulin if his numbers go up (and to what?), and if so, how much of his full dose?
(Note: He has acromegaly and so has a very high dose. We are finally starting to see numbers in the 200s for his nadir. I'm following Tight Regulation so his dose has been going up every 6 cycles.)
Thank you!
(Note: He has acromegaly and so has a very high dose. We are finally starting to see numbers in the 200s for his nadir. I'm following Tight Regulation so his dose has been going up every 6 cycles.)
Thank you!
