6/18 Tyler AMPS 152 +7 95 Tiny Increase last night

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo

Ok, this thank you is to Julie, for staying on top of me and making sure I don't fall off of the tight regulation protocol! I have been so exhausted when I get home, that I haven't felt like I even have the energy to test him. But after being nudged a tad, I have been making sure to get those tests in the last few days and also to drop his dose from 1.0u to .75 and then to bump it up just a hair to see if we can get him back in some greens for his nadir. So far, it is looking like a success! I wish I was home earlier in his cycle to get some tests during actual nadir hours, but I'm still seeing green!

Thank you for all of your help!!! :mrgreen:

Tyler may not know it, but he has angels looking out for him!!!
 
Woot! back in greens! great job with those night tests - i can only imagine how tired you are after working 2 jobs. I worked 2 jobs, but only for a summer and it was exhausting. Not as many hours as you're doing either.

i'm just paying back for all the times people helped me help punkin, brian. cat_pet_icon

you're doing great! only what, 12 more days of work til you move?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top