6/18 Tess AMPS~278 +3~228 +5~64 +6~59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
Tess's previous condo
6/17 RECAP:
AMPS~256
fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal.., .475u (.72mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
+3~439 fed .5oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+6~322 fed .5oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+8~164 squids 75cc
+10~264
PMPS~265 1 oz 2% RadCat Lamb - Raw, 52 kcal/oz, 140mg phos/100kcal. ., .475u (.72mm) Lev,, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics.
+3~155 fed .5 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
+4~88 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
+5~61 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
+6:30~108
+10~278 .1u R
AMPS~278 fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal. , .475u (.72mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics,

Good Morning LL! :coffee: :coffee: Thank you Elsa! Tess kept daddybean up last nightso I have the morning shift. Lately we've been able to skip a few R doses.:)

More cleaning today, but I've actually got the office cleared out enough that we can put the air bed in there, Izzy doesn't need to lose her room!

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Last edited:
icon_redface.gif
icon_redface.gif
icon_redface.gif
I just realized that Tess was being obstinate and wouldn't come for her test at preshot time. I got the food and syringe ready and when she finally came forgot to test!
icon_redface.gif
icon_redface.gif
icon_redface.gif
One more reason to get a +10 or +11, I'm just using that.
 
I have come to learn that the +10 and +11 test is really useful too. In this case, it looks apparent Miss Tess was starting to slide down anyway, no harm done! In face, she's had some really nice looking cycles lately(anti jinx anti jinx anti jinx....)
 
Morning Ann and John :coffee::coffee::coffee:

YAY! We have green yesterday! :D

oh yes, I had done that too, forgot the test! ;) I too was/is a form believer in that +10/11 test.

Have a great one today! Surf well Tess!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top