Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
Tess's previous condo
6/17 RECAP:
AMPS~256 fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal.., .475u (.72mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa! Tess kept daddybean up last nightso I have the morning shift. Lately we've been able to skip a few R doses.
More cleaning today, but I've actually got the office cleared out enough that we can put the air bed in there, Izzy doesn't need to lose her room!
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
6/17 RECAP:
AMPS~256 fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal.., .475u (.72mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
+3~439 fed .5oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+6~322 fed .5oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+8~164 squids 75cc
+10~264
PMPS~265 1 oz 2% RadCat Lamb - Raw, 52 kcal/oz, 140mg phos/100kcal. ., .475u (.72mm) Lev,, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics.+6~322 fed .5oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+8~164 squids 75cc
+10~264
+3~155 fed .5 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
+4~88 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
+5~61 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
+6:30~108
+10~278 .1u R
AMPS~278 fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal. , .475u (.72mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics,+4~88 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
+5~61 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
+6:30~108
+10~278 .1u R
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa! Tess kept daddybean up last nightso I have the morning shift. Lately we've been able to skip a few R doses.More cleaning today, but I've actually got the office cleared out enough that we can put the air bed in there, Izzy doesn't need to lose her room!
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
Last edited: