6/18 Tess AMPS~218 PMPS~96 +2~94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
6/17 Condo
6/17 RECAP:
• AMPS~148, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9~56, fed 1/4oz.
• PMPS~53, fed 3/4oz., .5s u
• +1~69, fed 5/8oz., ate half
• +2~66, fed 1/4oz., ate half
• +4.5~90, ate a little
• +9~211, fed 1/4oz.

Good Morning LL! Well, last night was exciting. Tess wanted to keep surfing, in the 40's and low 50's, probably all night. At +14 we finally shot at about a drop light. Thanks to Libby and Sienne for your advice, or I might still be checking every 15 minutes. Ann missed all of this. She was in Thousand Oaks talking about azaleas to a bonsai group. She stayed with one of the club members last night and isn't home yet. Probably about noon. Tess and I are running two hours behind, because she forgot to come home from the surfing last night. We have marine layer this morning.

WCR: Tess is looking good. She is hungry and gobbled down the first course in no time. All 5 P's are in place. She left a big deposit in the LB last night. After two days of constipation. Probably why she wasn't all that hungry yesterday. She is playful and looking for birdies out of the windows.
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~218

Great job!!! :thumbup
Sounds as if all is under control now....lucky Ann to have YOU to take care of Tess....
Nice AMPS today too....hope she is done with the drama for a little while! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~218 +3~166

Tess at +3~166.
Tess didn't bounce as high as I feared. In the blues after a yellow preshot. She is working on her 4th and final breakfast snack, which she left about half of.
Ann called about an hour ago and is headed back. Stayed with the club pres (??) last night. She will be back sometime this afternoon. So Tess better be a good girl :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~218 +3~166 +6~177

+6~177.
Tess is surfing blue today. A couple of readings before preshot in the low yellows and blue so far today is better than I expected. I was afraid of a big bounce.
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~218 +3~166 +6~177 +9~145

Hi , I'm finally back. I really missed all the excitement last night and back in the blues already. ;-) cat_pet_icon such a good Tess and FANTASTIC DH! :thumbup

Libby and Lucy

seems like Tess has earned a dose reduction by now. Do you want to go back to the 0.25f? Tess's shed is pretty empty by now, so the number will go up at some point.
John and I were discussing it and think we'd like to hold w/ this shave for a while for several reasons:
  • a) Tess usually doesn't like to have the bigger reductions
    b) Reductions often don't hold for her
    c) She is approaching 6 months, for that reason and the trouble holding reductions, we were thinking of waiting for a second <50 anyway.
    d) Tess hadn't been eating well and was constipated
    e) She was only getting this dose for 7 cycles

What do you think, Libby?

As for the schedule. I'm liking the thought of getting to sleep a little later :lol: , but 8:00pm west coast time might be a little late for getting help with another situation like last night. What do you think of just going back one hour or take it all the way back to 6:00. Should we do it 15 min a day, and get it done ASAP as advancing the time is like an increase? Tess has reacted to changing the shot time before.

Hmmmm, she is going down late in the cycle again!! nailbite_smile
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~218 +3~166 +6~177 +9~145

Beautiful blue surf today, Tess. And on top of your green surf last night!!! DH, you did great! Hi Ann, too bad you missed the green surf. All The gang are wanting Tess' numbers. And Stu was so enthused with her energetic dancing.

Carry on!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~218 +3~166 +6~177 +9~145

Looks good to me. :smile: If you're happy with this dose, then I'm happy with it too.

About time, with Tess it's probably best to be as sneaky with the time changes as you can. If you do happen to catch her in RBC one cycle, then you can make a bigger move (maybe 30 minutes).
 
Re: 6/18 Tess AMPS~218 PMPS~96

The girl is liking the greens. She kept coming down till she got here all morning. +11 was 93, so she is holding steady now. We'll see what tonight brings.

We moved the shot up by 15 minutes, but won't do it again until tomorrow night. Tess is very grateful to FINALLY be getting her dinner.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top