6/18 Sebastian AMPS 236 +3 227 +6 237 PMPS 243

Justin & Sebastian

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

AMPS 236, bk 0.5, 10lbs 13oz. It seemed like he started feeling a lot better last night, he started playing just a little bit and he's been more social. Weight looks real good this morning, ketones are higher than I expected, and BG is still not moving.

Backed off the raw food for now. I got one of the SureFeed sealing food bowls so that I can mix the raw in and leave it out for longer without worrying about it going bad, but I have to let him acclimate to the new bowl first. I might try doing a little bit of raw right at meal time just to keep it going.

Increased his dose to 5u this morning. Hopefully that finally gets it down.
 
Great to hear that you're noticing Sebastian get back to his normal self, it's proof that all of your hard work is paying off :)

Good luck with your new dose :D
 
Back
Top