6/18 Moe: AMPS=266;+10=56; PMPS=59, dec to 7.0u;+3.5=110;+5=168

The spreadsheet says that 162 was. +2. Regardless, hope you can get another test in today. He likes this dose.
 
56 at +10. He’s eating a little bit of LC food to bring that up a bit before pm shot.

Is it time to reduce or should I hold it a couple more days? I’m home all day Friday and Saturday so I can monitor.
 
Interesting +10. Since he’s now on cabergoline, I think I would reduce to 7 units now. I switched to reductions below 70 after SRT, you want that margin of error when they are going down dose fast.
 
Sorry, I was on the beach helping swap outboard motors. Glad you shot 7 units. The fact that he hit 50’s in spite of that recent skip, tells me it’s time for caution.
 
Back
Top