6/18 Marshmellow PMPS 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marshmellow & Steve

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

I only have 15 minutes until work.Marshmellow was 59, I was going to stall 1/2 an hour, but Janelle fed her soon as I got her sugar, so I don't know if going up or down. Should I have her test in 1/2 an hour and shoot, or should I reduce the dose, as I won't be home and she has difficulty with low numbers, or do I hold tonight. Thanks.
 
How much food did she get? If she' not up a lot, I would do a one time reduced dose since Janelle can't handle lower numbers. She is coming off a bounce and looks to have downward momentum.
 
She receive 1/2 can of LC Fancy Feast. We usually give her 1/2 at shot time and another 1/2 2-3 hours later. Now that I am back to work, 13-14 hour shift, it is trickier testing.
 
I see she came up a little. How about a BCS of 1 or 1.5? Janelle can still test, right?
 
I just wanted to quickly type that before you left. She may need to do a +3 and 4 depending upon the numbers. The BG could keep dropping as the depot is what will be effecting this cycle most.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top