? 6-18 macho amps 394 +2 342 what's going on?

Garciacat

Member Since 2021
Hello guys,


Thank you for reading.

I just checked his BG and its blue but during the day he was high. what is going on?
 
Link to your previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-16-macho-amps-340-2-328-pmps-158.248702/

I just checked his BG and its blue but during the day he was high. what is going on?
He must be bouncing from the lows in yesterday's AM cycle. I wonder if he saw some green after that 124.

If am i see over 300 should i increase the dose?
Dosing is not based on preshots but nadirs. I would get one more test tonight to see if he gives you greens. He tends to dip later in the cycle.
I think you can hold this dose for 10 cycles and then increase. You are on cycle 7 tonight.
 
Back
Top