6/18 Lucky PMPS 155 158+1 154+2 73+3 66+3.5 124+10

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
AMPS 107 147+1 150+2 147+3 137+6 132+7.5 178+10



I'll be back need ~O) ~O) maybe another nap hate neighbors.


6/17 Lucky AMPS 111 135+1 131+3 232 +8 PMPS 233 71+7 92+10
Lucky'sCondo
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky AMPS 107 safe for shot?

Going to give a little food then give shot and watch him
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky AMPS 107 safe for shot?

You shot that 111 yesterday without a problem. What dose are you going to give this morning? looks like it should be 2.25 because he earned a reduction on 6/15 PM low of 47.

I've got a feeling that Lucky is angling for another dose reduction today.
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky AMPS 107 safe for shot?

OK, thought I would be safe gave him some of his reg food and shot of 2.25 cross paws he stays good i'll check him soon,just staled him alittle
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky AMPS 107 safe for shot?

We had quite the morning,I'm awaken by neighbor's cigarette smoke in my face coming through my bedroom window
then hearing them argue I look at the clock and it 3;30,I'm thinking this can't be happening really hate tweekers .
So before I close my window I say to them will you please take this inside, well I was told were to go so I called cops, they were there in just seconds made them go in ad I was able to get fresh air again.
But while I was up got Lucky's BG saw he was :mrgreen: so wennt back to bed for 30 min got up did him
again still :mrgreen: fed him ad now his still :mrgreen: YEAH gave a little food ad his shot so we will see what happens
for the Lucky and me did get a nap in after chores boxes, bluejays and rat ad of course the 4 furry ones... :smile: ~O)
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky AMPS 107 147+1 150+2

Nice shooting, Linda. Hope he surfs nice today. That' a bummer about your neighbors. Hope you get a nap today. You deserve one.

Have a good day!
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky AMPS 107 147+1 150+2 147+3

Lucky loves his color today, Shhhh let him no there are other colors out there :smile:
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky AMPS 107 147+1 150+2 147+3

Blue is my favorite color. :-D And that's before LL. :lol: And now I like it even more. Flat blue surfs are the best. Rough night, your neighbors are real charmers.
Liz
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky AMPS 107 147+1 150+2 147+3 137+6

Were surfing now


5b2e0587-4550-4a07-a94c-9f14b20965bd_zpsa43e9b9d.jpg
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky 137+6 132+7.5 178+10 Blue all day

Very nice, Lucky! (I wish we had a blue smiley guy!)

Have a good night, Linda ~ hopefully no neighbor-craziness tonight.
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky 137+6 132+7.5 178+10 Blue all day

Blue is :thumbup

Maybe green is on it's way.

hope your neighbors don't escalate. I had some awful ones once.... and they did....
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky 137+6 132+7.5 178+10 Blue all day

i just watched a drug drop off to them and they have a young boy, I could see inside the car as they were pulling out a baggy.
Thought the drug stuff was here.
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky 137+6 132+7.5 178+10 Blue all day




Linda, be careful with the neighbors. Don't want you caught in the crossfire.
 

Attachments

  • blue smiley face.jpg
    blue smiley face.jpg
    6.5 KB · Views: 746
Re: 6/18 Lucky 137+6 132+7.5 178+10 PMPS 155

Ok, should I do a reduction after a all day blue. and if so I'm I going to look at a very long night. I hope not really need sleep tonight
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky 137+6 132+7.5 178+10 PMPS 155

I don't see anything under 50 on this dose....
You need under 50 ( like a 49 or lower) for a dose reduction....

am I missing something?
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky PMPS 155 Same dose blue all day

Lucky is just doing a beautiful blue surf.
1336579851_32%20%281%29.png


He has to go under 50 for a deduction.
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky PMPS 155

Ok, Im I i for along night? Lucky is waiting for his dinner so I will give reg and feed thanks

Hope for tmro
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky PMPS 155

Hard to tell what the night will be like since Lucky hasn't done this before. If Neko surfs blue an entire cycle, she then bounces.
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky PMPS 155

I'm so happy I could be dancing_cat I will check him +1 +2 if I can gave him Mariners catch 6 carbs should hold hoping no bounce...Hope Neighbors don't have problems tonight. well will post numbers wrist is killing me tonight over done it, just had surgery on it in November drilled holes in it to fix, going numb today ad hurts so calling a night you all be good. :smile:
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky PMPS 155 158+1

Crossing paws no real lows and that lucky will :smile: come get me
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky PMPS 155 158+1 154+2 73+3

Glad I stayed up a little longer, gave Lucky some Ocean whitefish 9 carbs only wanted him to have a little but turned my back and he pushed Taz out of the way and ate his,he is a real pig when it comes to food. Well getting some shut eye check on Lucky in about 6 hours ad he'll be waking me up. Night all THANKS
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky PMPS 155 158+1 154+2 73+3 66+3.5

Crap can I give a little HC I just took sleeping pill ad Lucky is still dropping after eating mc food
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky PMPS 155 158+1 154+2 73+3 66+3.5

I'd leave out a mix of HC and MC if you have it.
 
Re: 6/18 Lucky PMPS 155 158+1 154+2 73+3 66+3.5

I kinda thought so just nice to hear an other voice say something thanks Night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top