6/18 Kit AMPS 160, +2 116, +5.5 81, +8 70, PMPS 91, +3 70, +5 75

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday's Thread

Dosing question - this morning is cycle 10 of her current dose. She's been mostly green the last 4 cycles, not counting this one so far, but the 2 cycles before that were totally blue. Should I increase 0.25 at her dose tonight?

Thanks!
 
So, I went ahead and stuck with 1.25 units tonight. It's 11 cycles past the last increase. It's been mostly greens the latter half of the 11 cycles. Should I still increase based on the more plentiful early blues? Thanks!
 
Sorry no one responded earlier. You are seeing 50s on this dose, so there isn't room to increase. Hold the dose for now. She is bouncing in the morning from the lower numbers she sees in the evenings.
 
Thanks! I figured folks where busy since it's fathers day or just doing their thing. :)
If you didn't already, next time, use the "?" prefix in the thread title and add a part of your question "dosing advice?" or "Do I increase?" to the title. That away, people scanning the board can see that you have a question. Weekends can be a little slow on the Board :-)
 
Back
Top