ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Previous Jessica Condo
6/16 AMPS 415 +5=287, +6=343; PMPS 390, +5=335
6/17 AMPS 461 PMPS 372 +5=221
6/18 AMPS 328
Increased in dose last Friday night to 3U, look like its started to have impact on Jessica. Hope to see some blue later this week.
6/16 AMPS 415 +5=287, +6=343; PMPS 390, +5=335
6/17 AMPS 461 PMPS 372 +5=221
6/18 AMPS 328
Increased in dose last Friday night to 3U, look like its started to have impact on Jessica. Hope to see some blue later this week.