6/18 Jessica AMPS 328

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Previous Jessica Condo

6/16 AMPS 415 +5=287, +6=343; PMPS 390, +5=335
6/17 AMPS 461 PMPS 372 +5=221
6/18 AMPS 328

Increased in dose last Friday night to 3U, look like its started to have impact on Jessica. Hope to see some blue later this week.
 
I hope you get your wish and Jessica shows you her blue numbers this week too :) She's getting close to them.
You may need to increase this Friday, or as soon as you are able to, if she does not. Dose Threat ;-)
 
Go blues. It's interesting the way all her yellows are at night, winder if there's a blue at PMPS +6 or later those nights where the +5 is yellow..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top