6/18 Jenks AMPS 149 +3 258 PMPS 258 +7 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/17

Ugh, just don't look. How is it even possible for him to go up 100 points in three hours with a full dose of insulin?

I'm just going to chalk it up to ripple effects from yesterday's skipped AM shot.
 
258 at PMPS too. I'm not thrilled that he's been pegged in the mid-yellows all day, but I don't think there's really anything we could do about it even if we wanted to.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top