bev5477 Member Since 2011 Jun 18, 2011 #1 Finally, the rain has stopped and the sun is shining. Gus is looking and feeling good. Have a great Saturday.
Finally, the rain has stopped and the sun is shining. Gus is looking and feeling good. Have a great Saturday.
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 18, 2011 #2 Re: 6/18 Gus AMPS 364 YES!!!! on all counts! :razz: :razz: Enjoy your day.
Lauren&Tommy (GA) Member Since 2010 Jun 18, 2011 #3 Re: 6/18 Gus AMPS 364 I completely agree!! All of that is really nice to come over and see. I hope that you have a great Saturday as well Bev. ;-)
Re: 6/18 Gus AMPS 364 I completely agree!! All of that is really nice to come over and see. I hope that you have a great Saturday as well Bev. ;-)
Patty & Champ Member Since 2011 Jun 18, 2011 #4 Re: 6/18 Gus AMPS 364 I'm glad the weather and Gus are in fine form!!! But how is Bev doing??? Hmmm? Inquiring minds want to know. I hope you're doing well and have a great Saturday!!
Re: 6/18 Gus AMPS 364 I'm glad the weather and Gus are in fine form!!! But how is Bev doing??? Hmmm? Inquiring minds want to know. I hope you're doing well and have a great Saturday!!
bev5477 Member Since 2011 Jun 18, 2011 #5 If Gus is settling out at these numbers, he needs an increase in his Lantus dose. Maybe 9.5 at PMPS if tomorrow is like today.
If Gus is settling out at these numbers, he needs an increase in his Lantus dose. Maybe 9.5 at PMPS if tomorrow is like today.