6/18 Gus PMPS 333/+4=298

Status
Not open for further replies.

bev5477

Member Since 2011
Finally, the rain has stopped and the sun is shining. Gus is looking and feeling good. Have a great Saturday.
 
Re: 6/18 Gus AMPS 364

I completely agree!! All of that is really nice to come over and see. :-D I hope that you have a great Saturday as well Bev. ;-)
 
Re: 6/18 Gus AMPS 364

I'm glad the weather and Gus are in fine form!!! But how is Bev doing??? Hmmm? Inquiring minds want to know. :-D I hope you're doing well and have a great Saturday!!
 
If Gus is settling out at these numbers, he needs an increase in his Lantus dose. Maybe 9.5 at PMPS if tomorrow is like today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top