Gracie's Yesterday
AMPS: 86 16th cycle sk1u
+.5: 75
+1: 77
+2: 57
+3: 52
+3.5: 40
+4: 49
+5: 65
+6.5: 39
+7: 46
+8: 46
+9: 59
+10: 80
PMPS: 163 NEW DOSE 1st cycle .75u
+2: 246
+3.5: 234
Happy Caturday!!!
Gracie is on her lizard watch already this morning. She's being her adorable little purry self and, despite all the pokeys yesterday and the night before, she still seems to love me ....or else she knows I'm the only one in the house this weekend with opposable thumbs. :lol: :lol: We appreciate Michelle's "chanting" last night that Gracie will hold this dose. She is coming back down the dosing scale much slower this time which is probably a very good thing.....we are getting to hold her doses longer. But we are also not allowing her a reduction until she goes below 40 so that might be helping as well.
We all pooped out last night at 11 pm and slept through the night....after some cuddles this morning and breffis for all, it was btb for the bean. I could still use more sleep but have a busy day ahead. I have the outside chores to do...mostly watering and feeding Mike's critters, I absolutely have to finish the VPI claims today, I need to go to Whole Foods and get a few things, and I'm supposed to have dinner with my DBFF but that will depend on Gracie's day. Not sure if I'll have time for condos because it gives me a great excuse to procrastinate on the insurance papers. :lol:
Just for a smile today, I have included a video of Tobey bathing his left paw. It's very cute because he bathes it really differently than any cat I've seen and not like the right paw. He really gets into it. I hope it gives you a laugh. Enjoy your day. Thank you all for being there....you are amazing people.
[youtube]WND84JZKfFU[/youtube]
AMPS: 86 16th cycle sk1u
+.5: 75
+1: 77
+2: 57
+3: 52
+3.5: 40
+4: 49
+5: 65
+6.5: 39
+7: 46
+8: 46
+9: 59
+10: 80
PMPS: 163 NEW DOSE 1st cycle .75u
+2: 246
+3.5: 234
Happy Caturday!!!
Gracie is on her lizard watch already this morning. She's being her adorable little purry self and, despite all the pokeys yesterday and the night before, she still seems to love me ....or else she knows I'm the only one in the house this weekend with opposable thumbs. :lol: :lol: We appreciate Michelle's "chanting" last night that Gracie will hold this dose. She is coming back down the dosing scale much slower this time which is probably a very good thing.....we are getting to hold her doses longer. But we are also not allowing her a reduction until she goes below 40 so that might be helping as well.
We all pooped out last night at 11 pm and slept through the night....after some cuddles this morning and breffis for all, it was btb for the bean. I could still use more sleep but have a busy day ahead. I have the outside chores to do...mostly watering and feeding Mike's critters, I absolutely have to finish the VPI claims today, I need to go to Whole Foods and get a few things, and I'm supposed to have dinner with my DBFF but that will depend on Gracie's day. Not sure if I'll have time for condos because it gives me a great excuse to procrastinate on the insurance papers. :lol:
Just for a smile today, I have included a video of Tobey bathing his left paw. It's very cute because he bathes it really differently than any cat I've seen and not like the right paw. He really gets into it. I hope it gives you a laugh. Enjoy your day. Thank you all for being there....you are amazing people.
[youtube]WND84JZKfFU[/youtube]