akilo Member Since 2013 Jun 18, 2013 #1 AMPS 332 +4 187 PMPS 468 +4 339 yesterday condo AMPS 513 PMPS 368 +4 314 Yesterday was bounce day, today maybe is the same. I feel that Dumdum's preshot numbers will increase with dose-reducing. Anyway, still need more days to observe. :roll:
AMPS 332 +4 187 PMPS 468 +4 339 yesterday condo AMPS 513 PMPS 368 +4 314 Yesterday was bounce day, today maybe is the same. I feel that Dumdum's preshot numbers will increase with dose-reducing. Anyway, still need more days to observe. :roll:
tortie58 Member Since 2012 Jun 18, 2013 #2 Re: 6/18 Dumdum AMPS~332 +4~187 PMPS~468 Have the patience Akilo. They do need some time to clear the bounce after a low green bg. Come down DumDum, work the juice!
Re: 6/18 Dumdum AMPS~332 +4~187 PMPS~468 Have the patience Akilo. They do need some time to clear the bounce after a low green bg. Come down DumDum, work the juice!
TheBowHuntress Member Since 2012 Jun 18, 2013 #3 Re: 6/18 Dumdum AMPS~332 +4~187 PMPS~468 Hi, Nice AM+4! Now it looks like a bounce... Dumdum will come down soon, I'm sure. Hang in there
Re: 6/18 Dumdum AMPS~332 +4~187 PMPS~468 Hi, Nice AM+4! Now it looks like a bounce... Dumdum will come down soon, I'm sure. Hang in there
akilo Member Since 2013 Jun 19, 2013 #4 Re: 6/18 Dumdum AMPS~332 +4~187 PMPS~468 Dumdum said I'm not going to work hard, and give me the food!! :lol: Just kidding, I'll hang in there and keep my patience with me. Thank you.
Re: 6/18 Dumdum AMPS~332 +4~187 PMPS~468 Dumdum said I'm not going to work hard, and give me the food!! :lol: Just kidding, I'll hang in there and keep my patience with me. Thank you.