6/18 Dumdum AMPS~332 +4~187 PMPS~468 +4~339

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 332
+4 187
PMPS 468
+4 339

yesterday condo
AMPS 513
PMPS 368
+4 314

Yesterday was bounce day, today maybe is the same.
I feel that Dumdum's preshot numbers will increase with dose-reducing.
Anyway, still need more days to observe. :roll:
 
Re: 6/18 Dumdum AMPS~332 +4~187 PMPS~468

Have the patience Akilo. They do need some time to clear the bounce after a low green bg.
Come down DumDum, work the juice!
 
Re: 6/18 Dumdum AMPS~332 +4~187 PMPS~468

Hi,

Nice AM+4!

Now it looks like a bounce...

Dumdum will come down soon, I'm sure.

Hang in there :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/18 Dumdum AMPS~332 +4~187 PMPS~468

Dumdum said I'm not going to work hard, and give me the food!!
C360_2013-06-11-22-26-34-39102.jpg


:lol:

Just kidding, I'll hang in there and keep my patience with me.
Thank you. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top