6/18 Chin +4 37,+4.5 75,+5 103,+6 142,+8 295 PMPS 383,+2 438

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/18 China +4 37,+4.5 75,+5 103,+6 142,+8 295 PMPS 383

You are right, this is most likely a bounce. But it's the liver than panics. You could get a test in a couple hours or before bed to make sure but you can probably sleep easy tonight. Great work today!

One technique that we sometimes use is something called "shooting through the bounce". What this means is that we shoot the old dose one more time if kitty seems to be bouncing (over 300) and then move to the new reduced dose the next shot. This can help the cat get through the bounce. Just something to keep in your pocket for next time.
 
Re: 6/18 China +4 37,+4.5 75,+5 103,+6 142,+8 295 PMPS 383

Recap of today..at usual AMPS time, BG only 60 so no shot
+13....BG 75...no shot
+13.75 (new AMPS) BG 189...gave heavy 1 unit
+1.5 BG 182

+3 BG 66
+4 BG 37
+4.5 BG 75
+5 103
+6 142
+8 295
PMPS 385 and was given a



will set alarm for +2
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top