? 6/18 Chandler - Dosing help (AMPS 203, +3.5 298, +8 277, PMPS 252)

Good Morning! Wendy is a west coast girl so maybe won't see your post here for a little while.

Yes, you're doing the right thing - you'll want to hold this dose for now - because it took him to the lagoon (Those lovely green numbers). It's very typical to see higher numbers the following day; could be the bounce effect OR could just be the AMPS which is always a higher number...look at my Luci's SS - she starts just about every day in the lemon tree (yellow)...I call it her bookends...

This stuff takes a while...hang in there...no need for frustration just yet :)
 
The bounce should clear within three days, and the 10 cycles will give you a chance to see if he comes back to greens when the bounce clears. Having said that, it’s great to see he’s not too high today (antijinx).
 
Back
Top