6/18 Cain PMPS 64; +3.72 75; +7.27 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jennifer&Cain(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread

Hello!

I'm posting at nearly the +2 time. :)

AMPS is 79.

I ended up going to the doctor this morning for one thing and found out the antibiotic course I just took didn't really knock out the infection I was taking it for. yay. So back on another antibiotic for 10 days. Hopefully it doesn't make me feel like crap. I don't believe I've had this antibiotic before. Plus side was that I lost two pounds since the last visit. :thumbup

I also found a trail of ants in my room which necessitated pulling some containers away from the wall to find the entry point. And I'm currently trying to convince myself to clear off the items on the containers. They've become flat surfaces for stacking stuff on. But right now I keep getting sidetracked. So tired of the ant invasion though.
 
Re: 6/18 Cain AMPS 79; +2 73

Hi Jennifer---

Nice number's for Cain!!

Sorry to hear about the ants, though ohmygod_smile they can be quite annoying little critters!!!

Hang in there :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/18 Cain AMPS 79; +2 73

z2257153821_zps8668f4aa.jpg


you could have chocolate covered ants. :lol:
 
Re: 6/18 Cain AMPS 79; +2 73; +6.25 67

+2 73
+6.25 67

@Kat - Unfortunately, ants are needed... but not in my house. :lol: They can go nest somewhere else. Thanks :)

@Rhiannon - lol! and ewwww!
 
Re: 6/18 Cain PMPS 64 Quick question!

I got a 64 for a PMPS. Normally I would shoot and monitor but this morning I have to take a friend to the airport in about 4 hours. It doesn't afford me much sleep and I wasn't going to get a +2 before I went to sleep. If he was in the 70s I would assume the usual and test him as soon as I got up but 64 makes me wait.

Should I skip tonight?
 
Re: 6/18 Cain PMPS 64 Quick question!

I cann't give advise I looking for some to but your situation I just might skip if it was me If I had to go in a few hours.Hope some one gets back on line good luck
 
Re: 6/18 Cain PMPS 64 Quick question!

The other option is to shoot the regular dose and give his some high carb food. Then you don't deplete the depot.
 
Re: 6/18 Cain PMPS 64 Quick question!

I do have some 12%. I'll give him some of that. Thank you!! I didn't want to mess him up but I just can't get that +2 to see where he's going.
 
Re: 6/18 Cain PMPS 64

Ok he's fed and I'll leave some out for him. I'll get test as soon as I am awake enough to hold the meter. :-D

Night! Good luck! I see some kitties trying to go low tonight. Surf safely! Also, thanks Wendy & Linda!
 
+3.72 75
+7.27 72

The 12% Roasted Chicken seemed to pop him up a little and kept him at nice ranges when I was sleeping and couldn't get that +2. Though he likes to be in the 70s anyways. :-D

Friend got to the airport slightly early which meant he was at the gate with plenty of time to spare. Rush hour into Houston wasn't bad at all though coming back I did get stuck in a batch of it for fifteen minutes trying to get back out of the city.

And now, time to nap cause the amount of sleep I got was enough to be awake and aware for this but I know I'm going to be very tired soon, so might as well head that off at the pass. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top