Armani’s mom
Member Since 2020
Armani had a pre-shot number of 110 for the first time, so I withheld his insulin and he ate breakfast. I will keep testing, but can he have his insulin, and if so, how much of his full dose? He is very high right now, at 18 units and we are finally starting to see numbers in the 200s for his nadir. I'm following Tight Regulation so his dose has been going up every 6 cycles and think we are getting closer to finding what is right for him. Thank you! (Edited to add: I will post this on the Lantus page too as I realize this is a much smaller group and no one may see this post for awhile).
Last edited: