6/17 Willow AMPS~378

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73218

WCR: He licked his bowl clean again overnight. Hopefully he continues to eat on his own now. I'm giving more pepcid, fluids, and cypro tonight. I may have to skip his shot tonight though because his schedule is a few hours off due to having to delay AMPS yesterday, then getting home from work a lot later than I expected last night. He's pooping regularly now, as well.

Hope everyone is having a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top