6/17 Tyler AMPS 152 +7 110 PMPS 129 +8 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo

Well ladies, Tyler is still doing pretty darn good with this new dose reduction. To catch some of you up, he went from 1.0u down to .75u on the 14th. He was going down into the 40's. I am more than pleased with this direction he is going in!!!! Well I must get back to work. Take care everyone!
 
Re: 6/17 Tyler AMPS 152 +7 110 - Still doing well with reduc

looking good Brian!

i think i might try to increase a teeny to hit a dose in between 0.75 and 1.0 and see if we could get some more green back into tyler's ss. He does look pretty good - and i'm thrilled to see no sign of yellow or pink numbers at all anymore! 8 cycles since the last yellow and there's no bouncing! that's huge progress. ideally, when you reduce the dose, the numbers continue as they were - they've gone up just a shade to nadirs around 100 instead of nadirs around 50.

i'd love to see a green nadir of 60's or so every day. Do you think you can tweak the dose to get just a shade more than 0.75? it's so hard to get those teeny changes, but sometimes just one drop will make a difference.

have a great day! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 6/17 Tyler AMPS 152 +7 110 - Still doing well with reduc

Yes!!! I will give that a try tonight! it is hard to do, but I think I can, I think I can, I think I can!!!
 
Re: 6/17 Tyler AMPS 152 +7 110 - Still doing well with reduc

I haven't checked in on Tyler in a while. He's looking great. I hope your schedule has calmed down a little. You're doing a great job, Brian. Good luck with the teeny dosecrease!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top