6/17 Tennessee AMPS 246 10.5 246 PMPS 200 +4 224 +5 226

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andrea&Tennessee (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's green cycle and reduced shot
I am honestly surprised that he is not higher already this am. He was not wearing his watch this am and woke me up about an hour before feeding time. I think he is trying to get even with me for all those times I have woken him up to test. Nobody likes missing sleep!

It is supposed to get warmer here today after a couple days of cold and rain. That will be nice.

Have a happy and healthy day!
 
LOL on the sleep deprivation pay back!

Warm day - nice swimming weather Tennessee ;):D or good for sun baking on shore too :cool:
 
He was not wearing his watch this am and woke me up about an hour before feeding time.

you made me laugh with that comment! Usually cats have a very accurate time clock, especially when it comes to their meals! :rolleyes:

Nice to see that green pop in yesterday, although it sure makes things challenging when you have to run out to work, doesn't it?! :cool:
 
Hmmm, flat yellow. Sometimes that means an exciting cycle to follow. Or not, they are cats after all! :cat:

I hate it when they meow early like that. I always wonder if Neko is low. Nope, just hungry. :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top