? 6/17 Taco AMPS 256 +1 260, +2 227 Advice needed on upping dose

I would hold for tonight. Often a flat cycle can lead to a more active one next. I know that didn’t happen yesterday but it could tonight. There may also be a bounce after the blue. JMHO.
Thanks!
What about tomorrow morning? Still shoot the 4 units? Does that depend on how he does tonight?
 
If he takes six cycles to clear a bounce, that should put him on schedule for coming down tonight. Down Taco.
He's definitely coming down tonight. We've had our lowest reading at PM+3 since we started Lantus. I'll be up for a couple more hours and will test. I'm a testing junkie, as you can see from my SS. Lol! My boy is soooo cooperative though and literally jumps on the table and sits on his towel when I tap it and say "Test time baby!". He's the best. I'm lucky. <3
 
Back
Top