6/17 Shasta AMBG=257

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
6/16 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is so-so. She knows that we're traveling today and is in a horrible mood. Because we are traveling, I chose to skip her shot this morning because I knew her appy would be crappy. I did get some good snuggles last night and then I ruined it all by giving her sub-q fluids & trimming her nails. She's gotten really fidgety about sub-q fluids. She rolls and dislodges the needle. grrrr! I hope she does ok today. She sure does worry me.

OT: My family got home safe and sounds last night. Thanks for all the good-travel vines!!!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMBG=257 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz)
+14=300
+17.5=259

PMPS=226 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz & atenolol)
+2=180 (13% FF Grilled Chicken)
+4=159
+5.5=105 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Zobaline)
+6=130

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 5
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top