Justin & Sebastian
Member Since 2019
Yesterday
AMPS 224, bk: 0.5, 10lbs 6.5oz. Ketones and weight going in the wrong direction, though is appetite was a little weird yesterday. I might have ramped up the raw mixture too fast and he got a bit resistant to it so I'm backing off a bit. Giving him another day for the depot to settle since it was a larger increase, hopefully the BG behaves today. Got the no-dextrose bupe in and started him back on that this morning. Poops are still looking real good on the reduced metro dose, going to give that today and tomorrow on that dose and if all still looks good I'll reduce again on Wed.
AMPS 224, bk: 0.5, 10lbs 6.5oz. Ketones and weight going in the wrong direction, though is appetite was a little weird yesterday. I might have ramped up the raw mixture too fast and he got a bit resistant to it so I'm backing off a bit. Giving him another day for the depot to settle since it was a larger increase, hopefully the BG behaves today. Got the no-dextrose bupe in and started him back on that this morning. Poops are still looking real good on the reduced metro dose, going to give that today and tomorrow on that dose and if all still looks good I'll reduce again on Wed.