6/17 Sebastian AMPS 224 +4 282 +8 181 PMPS 224

Justin & Sebastian

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

AMPS 224, bk: 0.5, 10lbs 6.5oz. Ketones and weight going in the wrong direction, though is appetite was a little weird yesterday. I might have ramped up the raw mixture too fast and he got a bit resistant to it so I'm backing off a bit. Giving him another day for the depot to settle since it was a larger increase, hopefully the BG behaves today. Got the no-dextrose bupe in and started him back on that this morning. Poops are still looking real good on the reduced metro dose, going to give that today and tomorrow on that dose and if all still looks good I'll reduce again on Wed.
 
That raw is pretty lean so he may drop a few ounces. As long as his poops are good and he is still eating..I wouldn't be too panicked.

Now Sebastian, you need to start working that juice! I am hoping once you can get his numbers down to lower blues and greens that his weight will stabilize.
 
PMPS 224. bk 0.3, 10lbs 12oz. BG didn't break but the rest of the numbers look good compared to this morning. He's acting a bit better, got a bit more energy. Didn't eat a whole lot at dinner time but the foods out and hopefully he'll eat overnight.
 
Back
Top