6/17 Maxi AMPS 387 (pic of Maxi in his boxi)

bambinaki

Member Since 2010
Last thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...318-pics-of-the-brothers.231072/#post-2585166

Maxi in his boxi:

upload_2020-6-17_15-50-17.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-6-17_15-50-17.png
    upload_2020-6-17_15-50-17.png
    1.2 MB · Views: 83
Past time for an increase to 11 units. If all you are seeing is nadirs above 200, you can increase after six cycles. And increases when the dose is over 11 units are by 1 unit, unless you are tweaking the dose.
 
Past time for an increase to 11 units. If all you are seeing is nadirs above 200, you can increase after six cycles. And increases when the dose is over 11 units are by 1 unit, unless you are tweaking the dose.

OK. Tonight I will give 10.5, stay at that dose for 6 cycles, and then increase to 11. After 6 cycles at 11, I will increase to 12. I hope it doesn't come to that. Thank you.
 
I was suggesting going straight to 11 units. Even with R, he's not seeing blues.

OK. So I will give 11 units tomorrow morning, and I will increase to 12 after 6 cycles at 11. Thank you.


EDIT: Well, at +4.5, Maxi's glucose is 190. Should I stay at 10.5 units for tomorrow's AM cycle?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top