6/17 Luna AMPS 347, +6 323, PMPS 331 - Increase to 1u

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
Into the whole numbers now. Training wheels are off. Hopefully this dose works for Luna and we don't have to go much higher.
 
Good luck with your increase! Mowgli just started 1u yesterday and we are already seeing good results. I hope you and Luna see the same :)
 
Hang in there Dan! Like you, I sort of know what to expect, but it is hard when things aren't moving how we want them to move! I did a +6 today (reluctantly since my poor man has a pancreatitis flare :() & it was 339. I was hoping since he hadn't had anything to eat in awhile I would see a drop, yet knew that his inflammation, nausea may come into play. I feel like the kid in the back of the car "are we there yet?"
 
Hang in there Dan! Like you, I sort of know what to expect, but it is hard when things aren't moving how we want them to move! I did a +6 today (reluctantly since my poor man has a pancreatitis flare :() & it was 339. I was hoping since he hadn't had anything to eat in awhile I would see a drop, yet knew that his inflammation, nausea may come into play. I feel like the kid in the back of the car "are we there yet?"
:bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top