6/17 Lucy PMPS=124;+2=131

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning,

Yesterday's

Lucy is doing good.
So far she seems to be recovering well from yesterday morning's skipped shot, and not bouncing from the lowest number ever she got yesterday.
I really hope she'll like the new dose.
She got her shot an hour earlier than the regular schedule today, so I'm still sleepy....
I'll take another hour of sleep before her 2nd breakfast....
 
Re: 6/17 Lucy AMPS=106

Very nice start for Lucy! Work that juice, Lucy!!!

Did you get my PM last night? I got an e-mail notification that you had PMed me, but the board was being all wonky and I couldn't actually read your PM.

Enjoy your sleep. It's out of the question for me...Trix has been keeping me VERY busy.
 
Re: 6/17 Lucy AMPS=106

Good morning, Amy!
Yes, I got your PM, thank you very much.
I sent you a PM yesterday because I saw your message for one moment in Lucy's condo, and it was gone the next before I could read it...
I knew it was an advice, and I didn't want to miss it, so I PM'd you asking what it was.
But seems the system is all fine now, I even saw the "lost" post from you this morning.
Thank you again!
 
Re: 6/17 Lucy AMPS=106

I"m glad all is well with you guys. I get so unnerved when I know there is a message out there that I can't access!!
 
Re: 6/17 Lucy AMPS=106

Morning Mariko, nice Amps for Lucy. She sure has done well and recovered from the skipped shot. Hope you get a cat nap or two in today. Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/17 Lucy AMPS=106;+2=106

Exactly the same number at +2.
I'm glad she is surfing (at least for now).
Lucy's giving us some aroma like she wants to poo this morning.
She only had a small one yesterday, so hopefully big one is on the way, then she'll feel a lot better.
 
Re: 6/17 Lucy AMPS=106;+2=106

Morning Mariko,

Hope that aroma becomes something solid :lol: Looks like Lucy is surfin' nicely, liking her new dose. Hope you catch a catnap or two! Thanks for visiting last night - the board was very wonky!!
 
Re: 6/17 Lucy AMPS=106;+2=106;+8=121;PMPS=124

Lucy's been pretty flat during the AM cycle.
I'm anxious to know what her PM cycle will be like, but it will only be the 3rd cycle on this unit.
So I'll wear the patient pants however it turns out to be.....

The aroma she was giving us has materialized while I was at work :-D
 
Re: 6/17 Lucy AMPS=106;+2=106;+8=121;PMPS=124

Nice flat cat today. Lucy is doing well on this dose so far. :-D :-D

I'm glad you found some prezzies in the LB when you came home from work. :lol:
 
Re: 6/17 Lucy AMPS=106;+2=106;+8=121;PMPS=124

Hi, Mariko, good work with Lucy!
She's looking very nice. :-D
I hope you guys are having a good evening!
 
Re: 6/17 Lucy AMPS=106;+2=106;+8=121;PMPS=124

Hi Mariko.......another beautiful flat day for Lucy... :-D ....and prezzies too. Amazing, the things we love to see. :-D
 
Hmmmm,
I didn't like it when she dropped sharply at +2 with the previous dose, but I didn't mean I don't like any drop.
Maybe PMPS=124 and +2=131 are considered the same number with the meter's +/- 20%, but I want to see a little bit of green somewhere in the middle of the cycle, and it's not looking like it's gonna happen today.
Maybe tomorrow.....
 
I thi k they re the same number. Se still might have plans for you, Mariko. What a gorgeous day she had.

How weird...I went back to your condo for yesterday and my post to you on your shot times was gone. :shock:

Hope you have a great night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top