6/17 larry amps 107 +3 162 +6 178 pmps 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

IloveLarry

Member Since 2014
this is a surprise! shoot? or no shooting? hmm

having trouble with tthe board, if i lose contact, i will have to figure out how to manage, i guess?
 
Re: 6/17 larry amps 107 ???

ill be here at least a couple hrs. when will he need to be checked again? thanks.
 
Re: 6/17 larry amps 107 should i give a reduced dose?

Check him if you can at +3, & +6 or before you walk out the door and depending on how long you're gone when you get home again. But I wouldn't shoot a reduced dose just yet. Come on Larry let's go green.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 6/17 larry amps 107 should i give a reduced dose?

ok, thanks! and anything above 50 is ok? and below 50 we feed HC food and all? this is new territory.
 
Re: 6/17 larry amps 107

Anything above 50 is fine. 40s feed regular low carb food and retest in an hour. 30s or below pull out the HC food. Don't pull out the big guns until he's in the danger zone. Also any reading below 50 earns him a quarter unit reduction on the next shot unless he bounces sky high. Then you shoot through the bounce. But I'll explain that if it happens.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 6/17 larry amps 107 +3 162 +6 178

thanks. hes headed in the wrong direction for some reason. its in the 90s outside, tho, hot enuf for a pool for sure.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top