Nick&Jax
Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-10-jax-pmps-82-3-81.291003/#post-3186000
Good morning and happy Monday!
As you can see I’ve skipped a few doses due to Jax’s below 90 green numbers.
Since I can’t reduce more than .1u, do I just continue to do what I’ve been doing the past couple of days? Skip if below 90 and shoot if at 90 or above?
Hope you all have a great day!
Good morning and happy Monday!
As you can see I’ve skipped a few doses due to Jax’s below 90 green numbers.
Since I can’t reduce more than .1u, do I just continue to do what I’ve been doing the past couple of days? Skip if below 90 and shoot if at 90 or above?
Hope you all have a great day!