Gracie's Yesterday
6/16 Recap:
AMPS: 274
+4: 106 brakes applied w/8%
+4.5: 108
+6: 89
+7.5: 83
+9: 83
+10: 98
PMPS: 74
+2: 55
+2.5: 49
+3: 51
+4: 62
+5: 84
+7: 116
+9.5: 98
+10.5: 76
Good morning and Happy Father's Day to all the DHs and kitty dads out there!!!
Gracie is a purry 5P girl today. She was headbutting my hand so much at +9.5 that I couldn't get to her ear for the test....oh it makes me feel bad to poke her but esp when she is soooooo lovey
She and Tobey have been having another morning romp session. She had to take a potty break and then strolled into the den and sat down with her back to him. He was across the room and immediately went into stalk position....down low, ears out to the side, butt wiggling, and then BOOMMM...across the room but she heard him coming :lol: :lol: :lol: She gave him her best Halloween kitty and off they went. She's a mischievous little thing...I put Gussie's breffis down (BG Turkey..1 or 2%) and went to scoop the LB, came out, and she's getting in licks of his food as fast as she can. Then she gets a BUSTED look on her face, jumps straight up....mmmeerrrooowww...and takes off :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So I have been thoroughly entertained this morning. ;-) ;-) :lol: :lol: :lol:
Still holding the dose as she settled down nicely last night and was fairly flat ....at least flatter than she has been so far on this dose. I'm not sure what she intends today with that 139 but I hope it's a quick bounce and she'll come back down.
Energizer Bunny day for me.....big, unexpected t-storms yesterday and the yard and patios are a mess so clean up time. No pool time yesterday due to the storms so hopefully some today....some floating and also back to scrubbing tile.
Have a super day.
6/16 Recap:
AMPS: 274
+4: 106 brakes applied w/8%
+4.5: 108
+6: 89
+7.5: 83
+9: 83
+10: 98
PMPS: 74
+2: 55
+2.5: 49
+3: 51
+4: 62
+5: 84
+7: 116
+9.5: 98
+10.5: 76
Good morning and Happy Father's Day to all the DHs and kitty dads out there!!!
Gracie is a purry 5P girl today. She was headbutting my hand so much at +9.5 that I couldn't get to her ear for the test....oh it makes me feel bad to poke her but esp when she is soooooo lovey
She and Tobey have been having another morning romp session. She had to take a potty break and then strolled into the den and sat down with her back to him. He was across the room and immediately went into stalk position....down low, ears out to the side, butt wiggling, and then BOOMMM...across the room but she heard him coming :lol: :lol: :lol: She gave him her best Halloween kitty and off they went. She's a mischievous little thing...I put Gussie's breffis down (BG Turkey..1 or 2%) and went to scoop the LB, came out, and she's getting in licks of his food as fast as she can. Then she gets a BUSTED look on her face, jumps straight up....mmmeerrrooowww...and takes off :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So I have been thoroughly entertained this morning. ;-) ;-) :lol: :lol: :lol: Still holding the dose as she settled down nicely last night and was fairly flat ....at least flatter than she has been so far on this dose. I'm not sure what she intends today with that 139 but I hope it's a quick bounce and she'll come back down.
Energizer Bunny day for me.....big, unexpected t-storms yesterday and the yard and patios are a mess so clean up time. No pool time yesterday due to the storms so hopefully some today....some floating and also back to scrubbing tile.
Have a super day.