6/17 Gracie PMPS 170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/16 Recap:
AMPS: 274
+4: 106 brakes applied w/8%
+4.5: 108
+6: 89
+7.5: 83
+9: 83
+10: 98
PMPS: 74
+2: 55
+2.5: 49
+3: 51
+4: 62
+5: 84
+7: 116
+9.5: 98
+10.5: 76


Good morning and Happy Father's Day to all the DHs and kitty dads out there!!!

Gracie is a purry 5P girl today. She was headbutting my hand so much at +9.5 that I couldn't get to her ear for the test....oh it makes me feel bad to poke her but esp when she is soooooo lovey She and Tobey have been having another morning romp session. She had to take a potty break and then strolled into the den and sat down with her back to him. He was across the room and immediately went into stalk position....down low, ears out to the side, butt wiggling, and then BOOMMM...across the room but she heard him coming :lol: :lol: :lol: She gave him her best Halloween kitty and off they went. She's a mischievous little thing...I put Gussie's breffis down (BG Turkey..1 or 2%) and went to scoop the LB, came out, and she's getting in licks of his food as fast as she can. Then she gets a BUSTED look on her face, jumps straight up....mmmeerrrooowww...and takes off :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So I have been thoroughly entertained this morning. ;-) ;-) :lol: :lol: :lol:

Still holding the dose as she settled down nicely last night and was fairly flat ....at least flatter than she has been so far on this dose. I'm not sure what she intends today with that 139 but I hope it's a quick bounce and she'll come back down.

Energizer Bunny day for me.....big, unexpected t-storms yesterday and the yard and patios are a mess so clean up time. No pool time yesterday due to the storms so hopefully some today....some floating and also back to scrubbing tile.

Have a super day.
 
Re: 6/17 Gracie AMPS 96 +2 139 +5 126

Almost back to normal numbers - keep going, Gracie. :-D You are a little rascal, eating Gussie's food. Happy Daddybean day to Mike. :-D My sister said they didn't get any measurable rain because it evaporated as soon as it hit the ground but 0.29" was recorded for Tucson. That's great! I'm sure it did make a mess. Our dew point has risen to 21 from 4 a couple of days ago. It's downright sticky. :lol: :lol: Hope monsoons get here soon.
Liz
 
Re: 6/17 Gracie AMPS 96 +2 139 +5 126

Look at all those smooches and smiles in this house today!!!! Nice numbers there Gracie!
 
Re: 6/17 Gracie AMPS 96 +2 139 +5 126

Still looking good today, Gracie! Gracie getting busted for eating Gussie's fuds! :lol: I'll bet she had a real innocent look, like "who me!" Hope you got some pool time in, Marje, and not all Energizer Bunny work.
 
Missy G climbed up to 196 and is now back down a bit. This might be one of those come down, go back up cycles :roll: :roll: Better not, Lil Stinka!!!
 
LOL on Gracie stealing Gussie's fuds tonight. DH "claimed" that Trix did the same thing tonight when he turned his head for a second. I said, "No way! Look at her - she's so innocent :lol: !" Yeah, Trix is FAST when it comes to contraband!!

Have a great evening, guys!!!
 
Hi - sorry for the late visit. It looks like a decent day for Miss Gracie - not too bad at all. She'll be green again before you know it. love the antics stories from this morning.

Hope all went well with the yard clean-up. never fun.

Enjoy your evening!
 
I'm sure Gracie was well prepared for the weather! How great you got some rain, send it up the hill now will ya? And without the lightening please...
 

Attachments

  • Cat-CatWearingRainCape.jpg
    Cat-CatWearingRainCape.jpg
    61.4 KB · Views: 255
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top