6/17 Dimitri AMPS 72

Status
Not open for further replies.
hi janet! how's dimitri doing today?

he's had two 49's on this dose. i'd go ahead and reduce to 0.25u. are you wanting to hold his dose for a reason? Even with him coming out of remission, he's still a newly diagnosed cat and unless he's not holding reductions, i think you'd want to take them when he goes below 50.

hope you've had a fabulous day!
 
I guess in my mind (old engineer), I see a 49 and round that to 50. But I'll take the reduction tomorrow morning.

I've finally realized that the way to get rid of the Kitty Crack is just to feed Stripes (the outdoor stray) canned food too. Every morning he's waiting for me and my grey Maine Coon, on the back porch,
so I'll just start giving him a plate of food then, and then another at dinner time. That way he gets to eat, but there'll be no dry food around for Big D. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top