Cleo & Jane (GA)
Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97771 Yesterday's condo
Well my first post is gone
AMPS 102 Gave her new reduced dose of 0.75
+1 101
+2 103
+6.5 111
PMPS 151
+2 135
+4 90
+5.5 97
Cleo only ate 1/2 her breffis and her FF Appy treat of course, and went back to bed.
She did come out later, finished her breffis, and I was able to get a +1. Will also try for a +2 (please cooperate Cleo!)
I willl def come home for lunch to test and put out fresh food.
Have a Happy Monday - All kitties surf safely PLEASE!! Healing vines to beans and kitties in need!
Well my first post is gone
AMPS 102 Gave her new reduced dose of 0.75
+1 101
+2 103
+6.5 111
PMPS 151
+2 135
+4 90
+5.5 97
Cleo only ate 1/2 her breffis and her FF Appy treat of course, and went back to bed.
She did come out later, finished her breffis, and I was able to get a +1. Will also try for a +2 (please cooperate Cleo!)
I willl def come home for lunch to test and put out fresh food.
Have a Happy Monday - All kitties surf safely PLEASE!! Healing vines to beans and kitties in need!