6/17 Cleo PMPS 151;+2 135;+4 90;+5.5 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97771 Yesterday's condo

Well my first post is gone :(

AMPS 102 Gave her new reduced dose of 0.75
+1 101
+2 103
+6.5 111

PMPS 151
+2 135
+4 90
+5.5 97

Cleo only ate 1/2 her breffis and her FF Appy treat of course, and went back to bed.
She did come out later, finished her breffis, and I was able to get a +1. Will also try for a +2 (please cooperate Cleo!)
I willl def come home for lunch to test and put out fresh food.

Have a Happy Monday - All kitties surf safely PLEASE!! Healing vines to beans and kitties in need!
 
Re: 6/17 Cleo AMPS 102;+1 101

Morning Jane,

Cleo is looking good this morning... I'm glad she didn't bounce sky high with the HC and Karo last night. Surf safely little girl. Have a good day,
Kathie
 
Re: 6/17 Cleo AMPS 102;+1 101

AMPS 102
+1 101
+2 103

I can't wait to make it home at lunch to test her! Hope she comes out for me :o
 
Re: 6/17 Cleo AMPS 102;+1 101;+2 103

Hi Jane,
Nice surf for Cleo!
Cleo is lucky to have you.
I know it's really tough to travel between home and work back and forth...
 
Re: 6/17 Cleo AMPS 102;+1 101;+2 103

Hi Jane, thanks for visiting us yesterday. I caught your post right before the changeover and glad I did. Cleo is looking really great today. I'd call all those greens as they're so close. Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/17 Cleo AMPS 102;+1 101;+2 103

Why does she make it so difficult to test when I come home at lunch time? She must feel my anxiety about having to rush back. I really had a chase going on. Thought I shut one bedroom door, only to find that drooler Benny, was able to open it for her. "You want to go in there Cleo, sure I'll open it for you!

Anyway, after a long and hairy chase, her BG was 111 :-D

Very happy, she is surfin'!
 
Re: 6/17 Cleo PMPS 151

AMPS 102
+1 101
+2 103
+6.5 111

PMPS 151
+2 135

Good appy at PM. Looks like she might get a break from all that testing tonight :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top