Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
6-16-claudio-amps-286-pmps-144
I give up trying to find any rhyme or reason to my guy's bg's numbers.
If you look at his SS, you'll see he was in the greens for 4 days in the A.M. cycles.
Plus now he's in the yellows in the P.M. cycles.
Now.... nada, nil, nothing in the greens.
Since I lowered his dose 5 cycles ago, wonder if there was some left over in his depot to give him those greens.
5U - he goes into limes.
4.75U- blues and yellows.
ARGHHHH !!
I give up trying to find any rhyme or reason to my guy's bg's numbers.
If you look at his SS, you'll see he was in the greens for 4 days in the A.M. cycles.
Plus now he's in the yellows in the P.M. cycles.
Now.... nada, nil, nothing in the greens.
Since I lowered his dose 5 cycles ago, wonder if there was some left over in his depot to give him those greens.
5U - he goes into limes.
4.75U- blues and yellows.
ARGHHHH !!
