6/17 Buca PMPS 54, +1/61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bucasmom

Member Since 2012
Couldn't get him back up with LC so I've given him some gravy and he's just now started to go back up slightly. Why is it that he seems lowest at his amps lately? He maintained great numbers yesterday but I tested him at 2:30am and he was down to 59 from a 73 just after midnight.

On top of that I was late with his amps... by two hours :? ... what's the quickest but safest way to get him back on schedule? I was going to reduce the time for his pm shot by half an hour tonight, and another half hour tomorrow morning and so on....
 
Re: 6/17 Buca amps 52, +1/41, +2/41, +2.5/43, +2.75/43, +3/4

The 30 min. time shift is once a day. If you move his time 30 min. early tonight, you'll need to wait until Mon. night for another early shot. If you want to be even more conservative, you can move the shot by 15 min. at each shot time.
 
Re: 6/17 Buca amps 52, +1/41, +2/41, +2.5/43, +2.75/43, +3/4

He also earned a reduction. Can you dose a drop? I believe those dosing a drop just stick the syringe in the pen and let the pressure pull up a drop.

I think you should practice :-D
 
Re: 6/17 Buca amps 52, +1/41, +2/41, +2.5/43, +2.75/43, +3/4

Sienne and Gabby said:
The 30 min. time shift is once a day. If you move his time 30 min. early tonight, you'll need to wait until Mon. night for another early shot. If you want to be even more conservative, you can move the shot by 15 min. at each shot time.

Ok... i can't be any more conservative than that because I have to work at 8:15am tomorrow morning. These silly job thingies getting in the way lol
 
Re: 6/17 Buca amps 52, +1/41, +2/41, +2.5/43, +2.75/43, +3/4

Marjorie and Gracie said:
He also earned a reduction. Can you dose a drop? I believe those dosing a drop just stick the syringe in the pen and let the pressure pull up a drop.

I think you should practice :-D

Wow really? Cool! Ok i think I will have to practice that lol

He's finally come back up to 61 at +4 :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top