Re: 6/16Screechy AMPS 120, +1, 234
Sienne,
I've never actually shot lower numbers. Screechy was with a different foster home then.
One question...what would I do if I got a lower number like this morning but could not be around to monitor him? Would I reduce the dose, skip it, give it anyway? I know the 120 wasn't super low but just wondering what the best course of action is in that scenario.